top of page

Released on 22nd October 2018


Track Listing -


1. Higher ground.

2. Betcha by golly wow.

3. Some broken hearts never mend

4. Ain’t no stopping us now.

5. Every breath you take.

6. Purple haze.

7. One love.

8. Good vibrations.

9. You don’t have to say you love me.

10. New York, New York.

11. Memories.

12. Goodbye yellow brick road.

13. Take on me.

14. One moment in time.

Higher Ground

    bottom of page