top of page

01 Caravan/What about us/Pretty Woman


02 Laughter in the rain/I only have eyes for you/My Cherie Amour


03 Mrs Robinson/Exactly like you/Hot Stuff


04 Signed sealed delivered/Human Nature/Daydream believer 


05 Rhinestone cowboy/Let’s stay together/Give me some loving


06 She’s Electric/My foolish heart/Nutbush city limits


07 You sexy thing/Rondo ala Turk/Get lucky


08 Stuck in the middle with you/To all the girls I’ve loved before/Blinding lights 


09 We don’t talk anymore/Blanket on the ground/Get it on


10 Let’s dance/Intermezzo/It’s not unusual 


11 Hit me baby one more time/You to me are everything/Will you still love me tomorrow 


12 Walk of life/Green green grass/The way you make me feel


    bottom of page